Talen       Regio



Patrick van Schaik

Delivery Manager Vans
Emailadres
pvschaik@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, EN, DE

Jos van Wilgen

Property Manager & New Arrivals
Emailadres
jvwilgen@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, EN

Johan Bosboom

Foreman Vans
Emailadres
jbosboom@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, EN

Jurgen Bouwens

Warehouse Planning Manager
Emailadres
jbouwens@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, EN

Esther van Binsbergen

Financial administrator
Emailadres
evbinsbergen@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, EN, DE

Natalia Bosschaart

Sales assistent
Emailadres
nbosschaart@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, EN, ES

Kindeng Simamora

Sales assistent
Emailadres
ksimamora@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, EN, ID

Linda van IJzendoorn

Delivery Agent Vans
Emailadres
lvijzendoorn@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, EN, DE

Pieter Dijkshoorn

Warehouse Planning Manager Vans
Emailadres
pdijkshoorn@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, EN, DE
Kleyn Vans on Facebook Kleyn Vans on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Vans on LinkedIn